Charts

Cross-provider views over the tracked dataset — updated daily by the crawler.

Published entry prices, £/year

The entry (“from”) price each provider publishes, as captured in the latest crawl, in alphabetical order. A filled dot is an annual price as published; a ring is a monthly price × 12. What the entry price buys differs between providers: each provider page sets out its terms.

Advertised “from” price (annual)
Annualised entry price (monthly price × 12)
AA
£5.49/mo × 12Offer advertised*
Britannia Rescue
annual price
GEM Motoring Assist
annual price
RAC
£5.29/mo × 12Offer advertised*
Start Rescue
annual price
* The provider's page advertises an offer; its provider page quotes the wording. The chart plots the entry price the page prints, not a price after the offer.

Features named on provider pages (6)

Every tracked provider × six baseline cover features: whether each is named on the provider's own pages, from a text match. A mention doesn't confirm every tier includes it.

Provider
Roadside
Home start
Recovery
Onward travel
European
EV support
AA
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Britannia Rescue
Mentioned
Mentioned
Not stated
Mentioned
Mentioned
Not stated
GEM Motoring Assist
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Not stated
Green Flag
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
RAC
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Start Rescue
Mentioned
Mentioned
Mentioned
Not stated
Mentioned
Mentioned